Our Team

Our services run deep and are backed by over ten years of experience.

Dr. Rangika Bandara - Director CSS

Department of Zoology and Environmental Management, Faculty  of Science

Dr. C.W. Subasinghe - Deputy Director CSS

Department of Bio-Chemistry & Clinical Chemistry, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. U.P.K. Epa - Member CSS

Department of Zoology and Environmental Mgt.
Faculty  of Science

Mr. C.A.N.W.K. Jayatissa - Member CSS

Department of physics, Faculty  of Science

Dr. Dilrukshi Ratnayaka - Member CSS

Department of Modern Language, Faculty of Humanities

Dr. D.S.M. De Silva - Member CSS

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science

Mr. S. Udiatha Bandara - Member CSS

Department of Marketing Management

Mr. N.M. Aruna Shantha - Member CSS

Senior Assistant Registrar
Curator – Landscape

Mr. B. K. H. Dulip Anuranga - Member CSS

Department of Commerce and Financial Management

Ms. Sanduni Rasanjali - Project Associate CSS

Mr. R.P.K.C. Rajapakse - Technical Assistant