Close

Our Team

Our services run deep and are backed by over ten years of experience.

Dr. Rangika Bandara - Director CSS

Department of Zoology and Environmental Management, Faculty  of Science

rangika@kln.ac.lk

Profile
Dr. C.W. Subasinghe - Deputy Director CSS

Department of Bio-Chemistry & Clinical Chemistry, Faculty of Medicine

cwsubasinghe@kln.ac.lk

Profile
Prof. U.P.K. Epa - Member CSS

Department of Zoology and Environmental Mgt.
Faculty  of Science

epa@kln.ac.lk

Profile
Mr. C.A.N.W.K. Jayatissa - Member CSS

Department of physics, Faculty  of Science

jayatissa@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Dilrukshi Ratnayaka - Member CSS

Department of Modern Language, Faculty of Humanities

rathnayakedn@yahoo.co.jp

Profile
Dr. D.S.M. De Silva - Member CSS

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science

sujeewa@kln.ac.lk

Profile
Mr. S. Udiatha Bandara - Member CSS

Department of Marketing Management

saumya.uditha@kln.ac.lk

Mr. N.M. Aruna Shantha - Member CSS

Senior Assistant Registrar
Curator – Landscape

curator@kln.ac.lk

Mr. B. K. H. Dulip Anuranga - Member CSS

Department of Commerce and Financial Management

bkhdanuranga123@gmail.com

Ms. Sanduni Rasanjali - Project Associate CSS

rasanjali.sanduni@gmail.com

Mr. R.P.K.C. Rajapakse - Technical Assistant

krishan300@gmail.com