Ven Dr Dodamkumbure Dhammadassi TheroDirector of the CDCE
Prof Anurin DivakaraDeputy Directors of the CDCE
Prof. Seetha Bandara.IQAC Coordinator
Prof. Dilma Koggalage.
Mr. S. ManiwannanSAR/Welfare
Dr. Vindya WeerawardenaFaculty of Humanties
Dr. H.M.T.S. HerathCommerce
Dr. R.A.I.C. KarunarathneManagement
Dr. D.D.M. JayasundaraScience
Dr. P.M.T.B. WickramasinghePhysiotherapy
© 2021 All Rights Reserved. Updated by Centre for quality assurance Design & Development by Shanaka Wanniarachchi.